Impressum
Home  Der Verein  Service  News & More  Impressum  Presse  Satzung
     
 
Service
 FAQ's & Tips
 Mitgliederforum
 Anfrage per Mail
 Impressum
 Kontakt
 
Online-Redaktion
Ralf Meißner
Ralf.Meissner@IT-Rahmenvertrag.de
Jörg Brinkmann
Joerg.Brinkmann@IT-Rahmenvertrag.de
Redaktion@IT-Rahmenvertrag.de


Produkte & Support
Stefan Bär
Stefan.Baer@ IT-Rahmenvertrag.de
Uwe Elsner
Uwe.Elsner@IT-Rahmenvertrag.de
Support@IT-Rahmenvertrag.de


Verantwortlich
Jörg Brinkmann
Joerg.Brinkmann@IT-Rahmenvertrag.de
Stefan Bär
Stefan.Baer@IT-Rahmenvertrag.de
Vorstand@IT-Rahmenvertrag.de
 

Vereinsanschrift

Verein für die IT-Branche 2002 e.V.

Donaustraße 26
90451 Nürnberg
Tel. (0911) 642 18 21
Fax. (0911) 649 10 22
Vorstand:
1.Vorsitz Jörg Brinkmann
2.Vorsitz Stefan Bär
Kontakt@IT-Rahmenvertrag.de
Vereinsregister Nürnberg VR 3607